Atlético Madrid vs Barcelona, ​​La Liga: Match feed, live updates

HALF-TIME, Atlético 0-1 Barcelona: Barça dominated the first 20 minutes and scored on their only opportunity. Atlético dominated the last 25 minutes, created huge chances and missed them all. This is the halftime story.


AIM!!! Atlético 0-1 Barcelona (Dembele 22′): BARÇA TAKES THE FRONT!!! Pedri makes a solo run in the middle and finds Gavi, who quickly turns around and assists Ousmane Dembélé for a nice finish and the opener!!!


TO START UP! Atletico 0-0 Barcelona: And we’re on our way to Madrid!


WELCOME TO THE METROPOLITAN WANDA!!! Atlético Madrid’s spectacular home in the Spanish capital is the site of a huge The league clash between the hosts and Barcelona, ​​who come into this one with a chance to extend their lead at the top of the table to three points if they secure a victory in one of the country’s toughest stadiums against what is still a brutal adversary in Diego Simeone Colchoneros. It should be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment on all the action. We will do it!

(Note: Comments will only be opened when team news is out because our commenters love to comment and sometimes there are too many comments in the comment section)


CALENDAR

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Koundé, Araujo, Christensen, Baldé; De Jong, Busquets, Pedri; Dembele, Fati, Gavi (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Rock (GK), Tenas (GK), Eric, Alonso, Bellerin, Robert, Kessie, Tower, Raphinha, Ferran, Memphis

ATLETICO MADRID

Starting XI:Oblak; Molina, Savic, Gimenez, Reinildo; Llorente, Koke, Barrios, Carrasco; Griezmann, Felix (4-4-2)

Substitutes: Grbic (GK), Gomis (GK), Philip, Marco, Reguilon, Kondogbia, Witsel, De Paul, Saul, Lemar, Correa, Morata


MATCH INFO

Competition/Tour: 2022-23 The league16th day

Date hourSunday, January 8, 2023, 9 p.m. CET/WAT (Barcelona and Nigeria), 8 p.m. GMT (UK), 3 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. PT (US), 1:30 a.m. IST (India, Monday)

Location: Wanda MetropolitanoMadrid, Spain

Arbitrator: Jose Luis Munuera Montero

HAS BEEN: Alejandro Jose Hernandez Hernandez

HOW TO WATCH

On TV: ESPN Deportes (USA), Not available (Canada, Spain), Viaplay Sports 1, ITV 4 (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Sports18 (India), others

Online: ESPN+ (USA), LaLigaTV, ITVX (UK), DAZN (Spain), others


Matchday feed rules

We don’t have many rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our match feeds:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, watch the swear words. It’s just unnecessary. Also, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. At last, be nice to each other. It’s a Barcelona community and we needn’t take offense.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *